Skinny Kari's Blog – Adventures in Fat Loss and Beyond











{January 17, 2010}   A brief introduction to Bios life Slim, and my journey

The Basics

Bios Life slim is a natural fat loss product produced by a company called Unicity.  Unicity has been around for 30 years.  Slim has been around for 1 year or so I guess.   The original product that slim is based on is called Bios Life,  you can still get that but frankly this new stuff is better.  Bios Life was created to help an ailing population deal naturally with issues like hight cholesterol, high triglicerides and diabetes.  Bios Life Slim continues to help solve those problems, additionally it solves an even greater problem thats plaguing this nation and many others, Obesity.  If you want to learn more about the company or the products, or you’d like to buy them, you can follow any of the links listed under the About Bios Life Slim Category tag on this blog or visit http://www.Unicity.net

This Blog.

I’ve started this blog for myself, my friends, my family and now my customers to follow my progress using and selling bios life slim. If you don’t know me, I welcome you to follow along and maybe become a member of one of the aforementioned categories. I look forward to your commentary and questions. You can learn more about me and how I got started with Bios Life Slim by reading my about page.

Today is January 17, 2010, Tomorrow will be the completion of only my third week using Bios Life Slim.  As you will read in my next posts, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product, at least so far.   In only 3 weeks my enthusiasm alone has gotten me, a franchise, 4 customers and a new franchise owner beneath me.  I am not a sales person by nature.  Ask anybody.  Tomorrow I intend to write 3 blog updates.  The first will be about how I took the products wrong the first week and how they did nothing – this post will include my original measurements, and photos.  The second blog will be my first REAL week on Slim using it correctly – sorry I didn’t take pictures, but it will include measurements.  The third will include this weeks progress and measurements and any other thoughts and tips I have.

There will be at least 3 categories to this blog.

1. My personal fat loss progress, thoughts and tips about using slim.

2. My business progress.

3. Getting to know me, random thoughts, how my life is going etc.

Enjoy!  Please subscribe to my blog and follow along with my progress, and leave comments as we go.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.



Your Kimi says:

I love you!!! I’m your number 1 fan in OK! Smoochies!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
